D-Shot Presents: Don’t Get Caught Movie & Soundtrack Stream

Vallejo rap artist D-Shot, , directed the adventurous ‘Do not Get Caught’. The main characters Dre (E-40) and Ice (Brian Hooks) steal the cannabis farm and start the problems for their fellow comrades. In the movie, Elise Neal, E-40, Mac Shawn, Snoop Dogg, D-Shot, and Mike Epps.

The movie has also released a soundtrack that you can listen to at Spotify. Soundtrack blows for example. The Jacka, E-40, D-Shot, B-Legit, Suga-T, Mistah F.A.B., Keak Da Sneak, San Quinn and J Stalin.




01. The Click – Bout That Money (feat. E-40, B-Legit, D-Shot, Suga-T & 4Rax)
02. Philthy Rich – What Are the Chances (feat. Pooh Hefner)
03. Ocky Ocky – Choppa (feat. Stresmatic)
04. The Jacka – Not the Old Me (feat. Cousin’ Fik)
05. Nef The Pharaoh – Takers
06. D-Shot – Ballin (feat. Garrett Toles & Wifey)
07. Mistah F.A.B. – Throw All My Money
08. San Quinn – Heavy Duty Work (feat. Galaxy Atoms)
09. JT the 4th – Follow Suit
10. Keak Da Sneak – Skeet and Go
11. Work Dirty – Cinnamon Roll Drum (feat. Young Bundle & Freez Vallejo)
12. J. Stalin – Taking Chances
13. Young Dank – Paperd Up (feat. E-40)
14. Droop-E – Mobbin to the Money
15. Garrett Toles – E14
16. Simon Styles – Knocked out on the Floor
17. Sir V Wood – Know Em All
18. D-Shot – Bottom Bitch (feat. J-Banks, Ocky Ocky & Ironic)
19. Guido The Boy – Wasted
20. Breadleon – Block Niggaz
21. Pistallion – Git It In (feat. Craze & Def Aka John Mason)
22. Kaylan Hardy – I Can’t Help It
23. Mugzilla – Still Solid (feat. D.Cannons)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *