CZARFACE Drops His Latest Project “The Odd CZAR Against Us”

Inspectah Deck?, DJ ?7L and Esoteric are back with their new album, “The Odd CZAR Against Us”.

The LP is 12 songs deep and has a lone feature from Kendra Morris on “Dear Computer”. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link provided for streaming

  1. Bizarro
  2. Call Me
  3. The Gift That Keeps On…
  4. Me’s Company
  5. Dear Computer feat. Kendra Morris
  6. Burrito
  7. Brother Czarquis
  8. Couch
  9. Double Dragon
  10. The Problem With Frank
  11. Dog
  12. Czartis Gilmore (The Cool Down)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!