Cutty Banks Posthumous Album “The Village” Is Released

Cutty Banks Posthumous Album “The Village” Is Released. The project by the late San Jose rapper contains a total of 9 tracks. It features guest appearances from  Aey Dub and Louie B Tha Name. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes. Rest in Peace Cutty Banks.


01. Fall Out
02. Hardbody
03. Dead Zone
04. C-Alright
05. So Dangerous
06. Basic f. Aey Dub
07. Lemon Squeeze
08. SA’lid
09. Dead Zone (remix) f. Louie B Tha Name


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!