Curren$y Drops His Latest Project “Collection Agency”

New Orleans Rap artist Curren$y drops his latest project “Collection Agency”. The Project contains a total of 10 tracks. it features guest appearance by Larry June. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided below for streaming purposes.

1 Curren$y Kush Through The Sunroof 01:42
2 Curren$y Smiled On Me 02:46
3 Curren$y Arrival 02:01
4 Curren$y I Don’t Call 02:57
5 Curren$y Jermaine Dupri 02:34
6 Curren$y Closing Date 02:31
7 Curren$y, Larry June Shout Out 02:51
8 Curren$y Ferrari Engine 01:25
9 Curren$y Above The Law 01:52
10 Curren$y Misty 03:19


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!