Crimeapple Releases His Latest Project “YDFWC?3”

Crimeapple Releases His Latest Project “YDFWC?3”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Whitney (Prod. By Chairman Chow)
02. 25 Hrs (Prod. By Chairman Chow & Loman)
03. Sabertooth (Prod. By Loman)
04. Gasoline Jumpshots (Feat. Daniel Son) (Prod. By Buck Dudley)
05. Driving Miss Daisy (Prod. By Oh No)
06. Pennys (Prod. By Chairman Chow & Loman)
07. NWK2CDG (Prod. By Loman)
08. DJ Camilo At Barcode (Prod. By Buck Dudley)
09. Get It Baby (Prod. By Loman)
10. Kintsugi (Prod. By Buck Dudley)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!