YG Drops Cover Art & Tracklist For New Mixtape “Red Friday”

 YG will be releasing his new mixtape ‘RED Friday’ and we have the official artwork and track-listing for it! In all there are 8 new tracks with features 21 Savage, RJ and Mitch. On top of that you will be able to get signed copies with YG for $100 a mixtape on Friday as he is linking up with Nipsey for the next Proud 3 Pay series. 




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!