Cousin Feo Drops His Latest Project “The Repertoire”

Cousin Feo Drops His Latest Project “The Repertoire”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase


01. Midcity 2 Marseille
02. Normandie Beach
03. Monaco Money
04. Guillotine Dreams x Bourgeoise Pigs
05. Vermont Veuve
06. Paper Mache Players
07. Louie XVI
08. Rifles In The Eiffel
09. Napoleon Nights
10. Champagne Corks

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!