Cool Nutz Drops His Latest Project “Failure Is The Feeling”

Cool Nutz Drops His Latest Project “Failure Is The Feeling”. The project contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by  Mic Capes ,Illmac, Mistah FAB, Bosko , April Cason-Etuk & more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Jumpstart
02. Interlude feat. Vursatyl
03. Failure Is The Feeling
04. Interlude feat. Mic Capes & Illmac
05. Crockpot / America feat. Mic Crenshaw
06. Black As Fuck
07. Million Dollar Dead Nigga
08. Interlude feat. Illmac
09. So Focused feat. Dboi LTD & Bosko
10. Interlude feat. Illmac
11. Dear PPD feat. Swiggle Mandela, Jasey Cordeta, Anael Jeannis & Koo Chief Rocks
12. Pain (Bay Area Remix) feat. Mistah FAB, Bosko & April Cason-Etuk
13. Pain (So.Cal Remix) feat. Mitchy Slick, Jay Worthy, Bosko & April Cason-Etuk
14. Pain (PDX Remix) feat. Maniac Lok, Drae Steves, Bosko & April Cason-Etuk
15. Outro feat. Illmac

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!