Conway The Machine Drops His Latest Project “From A King to A God”

Conway The Machine Drops His Latest Project “From A King to A God”. the project contains a total of 14 tracks. It features guest appearances by Flee Lord, Lloyd Banks, Dej Loaf, Havoc, Method Man,  Benny The Butcher ,Westside Gunn & More. Peep the tracklist for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. From King (prod. by Daringer)
02. Fear Of God feat. DeJ Loaf (prod. by Hit-Boy)
03. Lemon feat. Method Man (prod. by Daringer & Beat Butcha)
04. Dough & Damani (prod. by Alchemist & Daringer)
05. Juvenile Hell feat. Flee Lord, Lloyd Banks & Havoc (prod. by Havoc)
06. Words From Shay (Interlude)
07. Front Lines (prod. by Beat Butcha)
08. Anza feat. Armani Caesar (prod. by Murda Beatz)
09. Seen Everything But Jesus feat. Freddie Gibbs (prod. by Beat Butcha)
10. Words From Shay (Interlude 2)
11. Spurs 3 feat. Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn (prod. by Beat Butcha)
12. Forever Droppin Tears feat. Elcamino (prod. by Erick Sermon)
13. Jesus Khrysis (prod. by Khrysis)
14. Nothin Less (prod. by DJ Premier)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!