Compton’s Hitta J3 Drops His Latest Project , “Case Closed”

Compton Rap Artist Hitta J3 drops his latest Project entitled Case Closed. This album contains a total of 11 tracks. it features guest appearances by Mozzy, Boogie, OT Genasis, 03 greedo and much more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the Spotify link provided below.


01. Intro (Game)
02. Headlights feat. Sada Baby
03. Never Gave a Fuck
04. I’m Gone feat. O.T. Genasis & Saint Malo
05. Head Doctor feat. 03 Greedo
06. Buss Down
07. Anything You Like
08. Gas Pedal
09. Radar feat. RJmrLA
10. In the Field feat. Mozzy
11. Awake the Dead feat. Boogie

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *