Compton’s Geechi Gotti Drops his Latest Album, “NoStudioN 3”

Compton MC and Esteemed battle Rapper Geechi Gotti has released his latest album entitled “NoStudioN”. This album contains 14 track and features such cuts as “Blue Skies”, ” 600 Degrees”. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link for streaming.


01. Intro / Start a War 2
02. Gangbangaz
03. Out on Bail
04. 600 Degreez
05. Been Boomin
06. Still
07. Ez Call
08. Run It Up
09. All Facts
10. Gangsta Bitch
11. How It Goes
12. No Question
13. Pray 4 My City
14. Blue Skies

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *