Compton’s AD & Sorry Jaynari’s Drop New Album “By The Way” With Mozzy, YG, E-40 & More [Stream]

After a few singles and a video under his belt, the time has come for the release of AD and Sorry Jaynari‘s new album By The Way. The project has plenty of uptempo joints for the club and streets and features LA and Bay Area stars YG and E-40, as well as up and comers Nef The Pharaoh, Mozzy and established acts like Freddie Gibbs, OT Genasis and IAMSU. Coming out of Compton, AD is certainly proving he’s one to look out for in the city, with radio stations like REAL 92.3 continue to show support.
Stay tuned for AD to also appear on YG’s upcoming album Still Brazy, due out on June 17.
01. Boom
02. Way Up (feat. IAMSU)
03. Thug (feat. YG)
04. Strapped (feat. RJ & G Perico)
05. Tap In (feat. E-40 & Nef The Pharaoh)
06. Like Diddy
07. By The Way
08. One Time
09. They Know (feat. OT Genasis)
10. Nothing Like You
11. No Love (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Mozzy)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *