Compton Rapper YG Hootie Gears Up For Next Release

BSM Alumni YG Hootie will be releasing his debut album Destroy & Rebuild Tuesday, October 21, 2014.  After several well received mixtapes, DESTROY & REBUILD is YG Hootie’s first commercially available release.

Check out the track listing and credits below –

01.  Intro
02.  Destroy (Produced by Arkatech)
03.  Krazy (Produced by Helluvalife)
04.  Cant Check Me ft. Waka Flocka (Produced by Southside 808 Mafia)
05.  Run It (Produced by KE On The Track)
06.  Drive Me Crazy (Produced by King Dave)
07.  2 Presidents ft, Kendrick Lamar (Produced by Bravestarr Productions)
08.  LEAP (Produced by Breezo & 2 Doe Hoodo)
09.  Never Ball ft. Mitchy Slick (Produced by King Dave & Jay Nari)
10.  Interlude
11.  Skooby Doo (Produced by King Dave)
12.  Im Trippin’ ft. Earl Swavey (Produced by Larry Jayy)
13.  We Poppin’ ft. Amilli (Produced by Jay Nari)
14.  Last Nite (Too Turnt Up) ft. TY$ (Produced by Purps on the Beat)
15.  Love Changes (Produced by King Dave)
16.  Rebuild (Produced by Arkatech)
17.  Outro (Produced by Cardo Got Wings)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *