West Coast Rapper AD Connects With E-40 & Nef The Pharaoh For Single “Tap In”

As we inch closer to AD and Sorry Jaynari‘s By The Way album release, the duo has chosen to take it up to the Northern California for their latest single after keeping things in the CPT for the last two releases. “Tap In” features the ambassador of the Bay Area, E-40, and up and comer Nef The Pharaoh, both who bring that added flavor to take this one from the streets of Compton all the way to Oakland, Vallejo and the surrounding areas.
By The Way drops June 10. The effort features the likes of YG, Freddie Gibbs, E-40, Mozzy, OT Genasis and more.
01. Boom
02. Way Up (feat. IAMSU)
03. Thug (feat. YG)
04. Strapped (feat. RJ & G Perico)
05. Tap In (feat. E-40 & Nef The Pharaoh)
06. Like Diddy
07. By The Way
08. One Time
09. They Know (feat. OT Genasis)
10. Nothing Like You
11. No Love (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Mozzy)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!