CML Releases His Latest Project “Stick Up Or Get Stuck”

CML Releases His Latest Project “Stick Up Or Get Stuck”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances from DaeDae, Stunna Blue, Cocaine, Bank’d Up Grizz, Ace Gamble, King June. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes



01. CML – Facts

02. CML – Sukkas Keep Postin (feat. DaeDae)

03. CML – We Dem Guys

04. CML – RNS (feat. King June)

05. CML – Iraq Remix (feat. Stunna Blue)

06. CML – Cash Money Freestyle

07. CML – 1st Cousins (feat. DaeDae)

08. CML – Pirates In Iraq (feat. Cocaine)

09. CML – Beef (feat. Bank’d Up Grizz)

10. CML – No Album Sales (feat. Ace Gamble)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!