CML Drops His Latest Project “Misery Love Company”

CML Drops His Latest Project “Misery Love Company”. The project contains a total of 17 tracks. It features guest appearances by Finesse The Best, Awax, Guapo, Bankroll. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.



01. CML – Come Outside (feat. Bankroll)

02. CML – Cold Flame

03. CML – Its Hank

04. CML – Stompin

05. CML – Break Bread Or Fake Dead (feat. Finesse The Best)

06. CML – Dumb N Dumber

07. CML – Better Dayz (feat. Thola)

08. CML – If She Look Good (feat. Guapo)

09. CML – Demons N Devils (feat. Awax)

10. CML – Rollin

11. CML – Tap Dancin

12. CML – Dont Need Love

13. CML – I Did It Myself

14. CML – Death Around The Corner

15. CML – Heart Beating

16. CML – Suspicious Villian

17. CML – It Can Go Up

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!