Chuuwee Drops His Latest Project “32 Summers”

Chuuwee Drops His Latest Project “32 Summers”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances by Keith is Just, Kenny Rela, Eli Mcfly. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Chuuwee – 6 in the Morning

02. Chuuwee – SandBox Mode

03. Chuuwee – F4

04. Chuuwee – Vanilla Doom.mp3

05. Chuuwee – Be More Conscious

06. Chuuwee – Babylon

07. Chuuwee – Lick Back (feat. Keith is Just)

08. Chuuwee – Suh It Up (feat. Kenny Relax)

09. Chuuwee – Yoga (feat. Eli Mcfly)

10. Chuuwee – Watch My Step

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!