Choose Up Cheese Drops His Latest Project “No Pen”

Choose Up Cheese Drops His Latest Project “No Pen”. The project contains a total of 11 tracks. it features guest appearances by Island Gang Skii, Eastside Reup, Kook The Kashcow, Babys World, Unkle D Money, FMB Chulo. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


1 Choose Up Cheese 1/22 02:28
2 Choose Up Cheese Basement 02:16
3 Choose Up Cheese The Plug 02:38
4 Choose Up Cheese, Babys World, Unkle D Money, FMB Chulo Still Grindin’ 02:25
5 Choose Up Cheese, Kook The Kashcow Outta Reach Checks 02:36
6 Choose Up Cheese Cojones Grande 02:05
7 Choose Up Cheese, Eastside Reup Greyhound Airlines 01:59
8 Choose Up Cheese, Island Gang Skii Cheese x IG Skii 01:54
9 Choose Up Cheese Crazy 02:11
10 Choose Up Cheese Numb 02:16
11 Choose Up Cheese Patience 02:16

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!