CellyRu – Foeva East (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Cellyru originally comes from Sacramento, Cali, however now lives in North Carolina. His previous album called “Next Body On Me” dropped about half a year ago. June 2nd is the release date for his new solo project titled “Foeva East” that will be made of 14 tracks featuring Mozzy, E Mozzy, Joe Blow, Key Loom, Kunta, Drae Steve, Dallas and Mondeezy. The beats will be delivered by MMM, June, Bullet Loko, Sherm, J Paperz and Drumma P.

01. Foreva East
02. Show Sum f. Joe Blow & Mozzy
03. My Homiez f. Mozzy & E Mozzy
04. Othershit f. E Mozzy
05. Hella Soggy f. Mozzy & Kunta
06. Snow On Da Bluff f. Mozzy & Joe Blow
07. Yellow Tape f. Drae Steve
08. Kooler Kit f. E Mozzy
09. Layin Down f. E Mozzy
10. #MozzyMembaz f. Mozzy
11. Since My Niggaz Died
12. Solid Niggaz f. Key Loom
13. Kill Sombody f. Dallas & Mondeezy
14. Sipin Diz Bo

Read More


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *