Celly Ru To Release His Latest Project “Foeva East III”

Mozzy affiliate Celly Ru is set to drop his latest album entitled , “Foeva East III” on June 22th. The album which is a total of 15 tracks includes featured guest appearances by Lil Blood, Philthy Rich, Mozzy, Trae Tha Truth, Lil Pete and more. Peep the tracklist for further details as well as the Itunes link for purchase.


01. Foeva East 3
02. Lvwrg f. Lil Trev & Skar
03. Dear Marcus
04. Krazy
05. F12 f. Mozzy & Shootergang Jerm
06. Krazy 2
07. Straight to the Money f. Money Man, Mozzy & Trae tha Truth
08. Word About Us f. Mozzy
09. Fatal f. Philthy Rich & E Mozzy
10. Countin Bands f. Lil Pete
11. All That f. JT the 4th
12. Countin On Me f. Mozzy
13. Pop Shit
14. Lost Em
15. K in the Clutch f. Lil Blood



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!