Celly Ru Drops His Latest Project “East Side Politics”

Sacramento’s Celly Ru Drops His Latest Project “East Side Politics”. The album contains a total of 13 tracks. guest appearances by Mozzy, E Mozzy, Skar, Slimmy B, Lil Trev, Yatta and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the link provided for streaming purposes .

  1. Intro
  2. Sad Story
  3. Krazy 3
  4. Aint the Only Nigga
  5. Vlone
  6. Semis with the Auto Switch f. Yatta & Bandgang Masoe
  7. Big 40
  8. Bounce Out f. Lil Trev & Shootergoang Kony
  9. Body Talk f. Rio Da Yung Og
  10. Got My Bag Up f. Slimmy B
  11. In Da Hood f. Lil Trev & Skar
  12. Love Lost f. Mozzy & E Mozzy
  13. Outro (Endless Pain)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!