Cellski – Chemical Baby (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Bay Area OG, Cellski is back with a brand new solo album named “Chemical Baby”, with 13 tracks featuring The Jacka, J Stalin, Clyde Carson, Lee Majors, Philthy Rich, Dubb 20, Joe Blow and more. You can pick up this release on iTunes and all other select digital retail outlets.

01. Boom Boom
02. Festival At the Lake f. The Jacka & Joe Blow
03. I Got It f. HD
04. Cbc Gang f. Lil Doopa
05. Send a Bitch
06. Funk Season
07. Cold Game f. Joe Blow & J Stalin
08. Emotions f. The Jacka
09. How To Hustle
10. This Is the Life f. Rich the Factor & Dubb 20
11. Jose f. Philthy Rich & Lee Majors
12. Knock Her Down f. Clyde Carson, Husalah & Joe Blow
13. Come Here Bitch

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *