Cash Lord Mess Drops His Latest Project “Elegant Project Murdah”

Cash Lord Mess (bka Messy Marv) Drops His Latest Project “Elegant Project Murdah”. The project contains a total of 11 tracks and features Mozzy, E Mozzy, Celly Ru and BabyFace Gunna. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming.

  1. Intro
  2. All I Know
  3. Gwala
  4. Lets Go
  5. My Life
  6. I’m in Luv
  7. I’m Outside
  8. Jammaz f. E Mozzy & Celly Ru
  9. Miss This Case f. BabyFace Gunna
  10. Bag Look Like
  11. Yayo f. Mozzy

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *