Cappadonna Drops His Latest Project “Da Illage”

Cappadonna Drops His Latest Project “Da Illage”. The project contains a total of 15 tracks. Peep the tracklist belwo for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes


01. Power (prod. by N-Tense)
02. Rugged (prod. by True Master)
03. Justice (prod. by True Master)
04. Freedom (prod. by True Master)
05. Change (prod. by N-Tense)
06. Reason (prod. by Addie Mak)
07. Truth (prod. by Nottz)
08. Wize Men (prod. by Nottz)
09. Know (prod. by N-Tense)
10. Paradise (prod. by N-Tense)
11. Revolt (prod. by N-Tense)
12. Real (prod. by Addie Mak)
13. Creativity (prod. by N-Tense)
14. Love (prod. by Addie Mak)
15. Pin The Tail On The Donkey (prod. by N-Tense)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!