Capolow Drops His Latest Project “Kid Next Door”

Capolow Drops His Latest Project “Kid Next Door”. The project contains a total of 16 songs . It features guest appearances by Haiti Babii, Luh Kel and JayDaYoungan. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Drop That Bag
02. Presidential
03. Pricey f. Haiti Babii
04. Nic Nac
05. Tip
06. Down
07. Been That Way f. Luh Kel
08. Lately f. JayDaYoungan
09. Charles Barkley
10. Pressurem
11. Talk 2 Me Nice
12. EA Sports
13. Fucked Up
14. Cutthroat
15. Against The Code
16. Write My Wrongs

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!