Cambatta Drops His Latest Project “LSD: Lunar Solar Duality”

Cambatta Drops His Latest Project “LSD: Lunar Solar Duality”. The project contains a total of 16 tracks. It features guest appearances by Songbird, Red Pill, Natural Onyx and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. BloodMoon feat. Nomxolisi Ndlangana
02. Bones Of Osiris
03. 33 feat. Kenny Buttons
04. nXggXr chrXst
05. Sun Of Whorus
06. Fall Of Feinix
07. Scale Of Anubis feat. Natural Onyx
08. NuMirrorcal
09. 24ours feat. Red Pillar
10. nXggXria tXsla feat. Songbird
11. Grand Number TheoRam (GNT 1;1)
12. Mic El JahXsun
13. L.S.D…
14. Lunar Soular feat. Songbird
15. Psylense Of The Lambatta feat. Songbird
16. Wings Of Icarus feat. Jamall Ray




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!