Ca$hout’s Debut Album “Let’s Get It” In Stores Today

Cartoonish like T-Pain and drenched in Auto-Tune and other studio effects as if he were Future, Atlanta rapper Ca$h Out adds a unique and hard-to-decipher flow to the mix, something that might be dancehall reggae-inspired. Whatever the source, it’s attractive. Good thing too, as his debut effort Let’s Get It takes the lightheaded and lighthearted club hit “She Twerkin” and blows it up to an album, as “Stunt on Ya Haters” and “She Wanna Ride” come packaged in the same mix of stoned and slick. “Mexico” introduces the rapper’s ridiculous Latino accent imitation, which pops up like a weird Speedy Gonzales character throughout the LP, while the well-chosen guest list of French Montana, Waka Flocka Flame, and Rich Homie Quan are all simpatico with the hardcore yet hedonistic world of Ca$h Out.



1. Ca$hOut “Let’s Get it”

2. Ca$hOut “She Twerkin”

3. Ca$hOut ft. French Montana “I’m Sorry”

4. Ca$hOut “Mexico”

5. Ca$hOut ft. Shanell “She Wanna Ride”

6. Ca$hOut “Juice

7. Ca$hOut “I Want The Money”

8. Ca$hOut ft. Rich Homie Quan “Cookin It Up”

9. Ca$hOut “She Wit It”

10. Ca$hOut ft. Waka Flocka Flame “Stunt On Ya Haters”

11. Ca$hOut “2Day”

12. Ca$hOut “Starting Tonight


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!