C.W. Da Youngblood Drops His Latest Project “Slimey”.

C.W. Da Youngblood Drops His Latest Project “Slimey”. The project by the Kansas City rap artist contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by Bugatti Young. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Dedicate (Intro) 02:42
2 She Heard I’m A Shooter 02:13
3 Only My Dope Fiends Bought It 02:18
4 Full Time Job 02:34
5 Leveled Up 02:43
6 Ca$h Money 02:00
7 Dirty Work Apparel 02:03
8 I Drop Niggas 03:02
9 I Just Shot Him 03:12
Featuring – Bugatti Young
10 Die Alone 01:30
11 I Talk About My Choppa Too Much



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!