C-DUBB “One Time 4 tha Mobb”

Sacramento rap vet & producer C-DUBB is back again with another full length project. One Time 4 Tha Mobb is 14 tracks of that vintage “Mobb Sound” . features include Hollowtip , Young Droop , Reece Loc , Shady Nate , San Quinn and more. This album is Scheduled for release in stores march 3rd , 2015.
(find c-dubb online at  facebook.com/therealcdubb – twitter @CDUBBNINEONESIX  –  ig C_DUBB_MOBBMUZIK )
tracklist :
1. Beatin Down The Block
2. Yank em out
3. Conveyor Belt
4. Forever Mobb (part2) feat. Tony Snow & Hex
5. All Bad
6. I Wana Be Paid feat. Young Droop
7. Real Talk On a Mobb Beat feat. S.b.
8. Make It Home
9. Mercenary Mobbmuzik feat. Hollowtip
10. Way 2 Cold
11. Out Tha Chamber feat. Reece Loc
12. Dont Wait 4 Tha Mail feat. Shady Nate & San Quinn
13. Kalifornia feat. S.b.
14. I wana be Paid (solo version)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *