C-Dubb Drops His Latest Project “Mobb Melodies”

C-Dubb Drops His Latest Project “Mobb Melodies”. The album by the Sacramento rap artist/producer contains a total of 16 tracks. It Contains guest verses from Mozzy, Too Short, Chin Chin, Young Kazz and T-Pain. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Refocus
  2. Mobb Melodies
  3. Be Ready
  4. Remember Me
  5. No Soul f. Mozzy
  6. Always Been
  7. Take Me Away
  8. Pressure
  9. It’s All Game f. Too Short
  10. Focus
  11. Go
  12. All The Way Up f. Chin Chin
  13. Time Is Money
  14. Understand f. Young Kazz
  15. No Soul (solo)
  16. The Deep End f. T-Pain

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!