C-Bo Drops His Latest Project “Animal”

Sacramento Rap Artist C-Bo has drop his latest album entitled Animal. This album contains a total of 13 Tracks. Peep the Tracklist below for more information about the album. As well as the spotify link below for streaming purposes.

01. Fuc The Police
02. For The Streets
03. Cat N Mouse
04. Ran Off
05. Real Nigga
06. Get Money
07. All Over Some pussy
08. Animal
09. Life Behind Bars
10. My Life
11. Another Brick
12. Bait
13. On My Grind



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *