Brotha Lynch Hung – The Suicide Tour

“The Suicide Tour” soundtrack is available now in digital version on Amazon and iTunes. The project includes 12 songs with guest appearances by Snoop Dogg, Phonk Beta, Warren G, Xzibit, X-Raided, Bad Azz, COS, Keak Da Sneak and more.
01. One Time f. Bad Azz
02. Blood On Da Rug
03. By My Side f. Snoop Dogg, Waren G & Xzibit
04. Catch You (Death Is What You Reap) f. X-Raided
05. Holdin On (Everytime) f. D-Dubb
06. Hunter Killa
07. Last Night f. First Degree The D.E. & C.O.S.
08. Dogg Market (Everyday) f. Snoop Dogg
09. Lovin f. C.O.S.
10. Meat f. Keak Da Sneak
11. One of Us (10 Years Later)
12. Part of the Game f. C.O.S. & Phonk Beta

Read More.

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *