Boss Hogg Drops His Latest Project “Black Christmas”

Boss Hogg Drops His Latest Project “Black Christmas”. The Project contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by Dubee, Lexx Lugg, D.A.D., Dolce and Macintosh. Peep the Tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. See Through f. Lexx Lugg
02. Start Stuntin
03. Time f. Dolce
04. Outside
05. Boss Life
06. Pick Ya Poison f. Dubee
07. Graudation
08. Same Niggas f. Macintosh
09. Bounce Back
10. Million Miles
11. Die Lonely f. D.A.D.
12. Do It Like Me
13. Change
14. Forget About It
15. Black Xmas

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!