Bmagic Drops His Latest Project “Living Legend”

Bmagic Drops His Latest Project “Living Legend”. The project contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by Murphy Lee, Blacc Dyamond, Mistah F.A.B. & Beazt Gatlin, Ill Pop & Messy Marv. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.



01. Bmagic – Same Story (feat. Konshis Pilot)

02. Bmagic – Ima Pusha

03. Bmagic – Like Dat (feat. PenGod Iz)

04. Bmagic – Poison (feat. Snubb Geez)

05. Bmagic – Opp Pacc (feat. Lottazay)

06. Bmagic – Im Lit

07. Bmagic – 90z Flow (feat. Murphy Lee)

08. Bmagic – Buss it (feat. Blacc Dyamond)

09. Bmagic – Yall Dont Want It

10. Bmagic – Steppaz (feat. Dre Vishiss)

11. Bmagic – Not A Stain On Me (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Beazt Gatlin)

12. Bmagic – The Realest

13. Bmagic – Bussin Niggaz Nose (feat. Ill Pop & Messy Marv)

14. Bmagic – Eastside Nightz, Pt. 2 (feat. baby pooc)

15. Bmagic – BIG EFB

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!