Blueface drops his latest project entitled “Dirtbag”

Blueface has released his latest project entitled Dirtbag. The EP contains 8 tracks. It features guest appearances by The Game, Mozzy, Offset and more. Peep The tracklist & spotify playlist for further details and streaming

Dirt Bag

  1. Bussdown f. Offset
  2. Disrespectful
  3. Daddy f. Rich The Kid
  4. Bussin f. Lil Pump
  5. Stop Cappin f. The Game
  6. Gang f. Mozzy
  7. Bleed It

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *