Bloodblixing Drops His Latest Project “Gangsta Gangsta Blixy Edition”

.:HHB All Day:.

Bloodblixing Drops His Latest Project “Gangsta Gangsta Blixy Edition”. The Project contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by Pro Zay, AJ Suede, Miskeen Haleem, Slayton Dixon and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Gimmie My Roses feat. Slayton Dixon & 992929
02. Slums feat. Pro Zay
03. August Alsina feat. Teller Bank$
04. The Formula feat. Pro Zay
05. Ghost Of Futures Past feat. Slayton Dixon & Pro Zay
06. Rats Inna Trap feat. Teller Bank$
07. Stay feat. RG, Con$piracy & ZaeFyeHunnit
08. Red October feat. AJ Suede
09. Chatty Patty feat. Pro Zay
10. Only 4 Da Bands feat. Miskeen Haleem
11. Free Uncle Fat Kat feat. Scrilla

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!