Bla$ta Drops His Latest Project “Coach Carter”

Bla$ta Drops His Latest Project “Coach Carter”. The project  by the Richmond rap artist contains a total of 15 tracks. It contains guest appearances by Mistah F.A.B., Celly Ru, WayMoBandzz, King Kata, Kavi Picasso and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Posers (Intro) f. Kavi Picasso & WayMoBandzz
02. Don’t Look At My Plate f. King Kata
03. Red Flag f. Tales
04. Casualties
05. Stay On It f. WayMoBandzz & Weez Gotti
06. Bea$t Mode f. Celly Ru
07. That One Nigga f. Lil Kayla
08. Covid 19 Freestyle (2 Minute Warning Pt. 2)
09. Code Red f. RRE Stewy
10. Walk Light f. WayMoBandzz
11. Veteran’s Day f. Mistah F.A.B.
12. Solar Flare
13. Earz 2 The Pave f. 23peezy
14. No Guest
15. Love Of The Bankroll f. Manii Betcha


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!