Bizzy Bone Drops His Latest Project “The Mantra”

Bizzy Bone Drops His Latest Project “The Mantra”. The Project contains a total of 17 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


1. Ybnd
2 Murder for Hire
3 Black Milk
4 Fake Love – I Am Not Them
5 Deadly Shots
6 .44
7 God Flow
8 Call the Popo
9 Self Snitching
10 Midwestern – Django
11 Shot Gun
12 Bizzy Unplugged
13 Amazing
14 I’m Young
15 If I Had a Wish
16 No More Handouts
17 Interpret the Serpent



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!