Birch Boy Barie – Gorilla Gang

  1. Gorilla Gang Intro (feat Young Gully)
  2. You Don’t Understand (Feat. Clint Collins)
  3. Slidin
  4. Why
  5. Where I Been
  6. One Night Stand (feat. Bing Klef)
  7. Ridin (feat. Young tay & Kata Boy)
  8. To The Top
  9. All Talk
  10. Snakes (feat. Parlae)
  11. Ain’t The Same
  12. Gorilla Gang Outro

[button url=”” color=”green”]Download Mixtape[/button]

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!