Billy Woods x Preservation Drop Their Latest Project “Aethiopes”

Billy Woods x Preservation drop “Aethiopes”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by Boly James, Breeze Brewin,  Fatboi Sharif, Elucid, Denmark Vessey , Quelle Chris and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Asylum
02. No Hard Feelings
03. Wharves
04. Sauvage feat. Boldy James & Gabe ‘Nandez
05. The Doldrums
06. NYNEX feat. Elucid, Denmark Vessey & Quelle Chris
07. Christine feat. Mike Ladd
08. Heavy Water feat. Breeze Brewin & El-P
09. Haarlem feat. Fatboi Sharif
10. Versailles feat. Despot
11. Protoevangelium feat. Shinehead
12. Remorseless
13. Smith + Cross

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!