Big Kahuna OG Drops His Latest Project “Blockavelli 2”

Big Kahuna OG Drops His Latest Project “Blockavelli 2”. the project contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by Fly Anakin, 3wayslim, Henny L.O. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.

01. Can’t Keep My Shirt On
02. Smelling Blood
03. Baby Draco
04. Spin The Block
05. Jaws Of Death feat. Fly Anakin & Henny L.O.
06. Blizzock feat. 3wayslim
07. Fuck The Summer Up
08. 2 Minute Freestyle
09. Cut Throat
10. Denver Airport
11. Fuckin Wit Block feat. Mars

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!