Big Hit Drops His Latest Project “The Truth Is in My Eyes”

Big Hit Drops His Latest Project “The Truth Is in My Eyes”. The project contains a total of 17 tracks. It features guest appearances by Snoop Dogg, Jay Worthy, Mozzy, Hit-Boy, Musiq Soulchild, Dom Kennedy, J. Stone, Benny the Butcher, Big Tray Deee, RJ, Baby Stone Gorillas, Figg Newton, Killa Twan. Peep the tracklist below for further detailson the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


[04:03] 01. The Truth Is in My Eyes
[03:29] 02. Red Lotion feat. RJ & Jay Worthy
[01:42] 03. Load ’em Up feat. Baby Stone Gorillas
[03:18] 04. Take Some Off of That
[03:41] 05. Extra Clips
[04:52] 06. Wigglin’ feat. Mozzy
[03:08] 07. Broke the Mold
[02:56] 08. A$VP Chauncey feat. Hit-Boy
[03:47] 09. Boo Bop
[03:28] 10. Shoppin’ Monster feat. Snoop Dogg
[03:47] 11. Man, I’m Rollin’ feat. The Alchemist
[04:59] 12. Breaking the Ice feat. Musiq Soulchild, Dom Kennedy, & J. Stone
[03:44] 13. The Pain Is Deep
[03:42] 14. Inspiration feat. Figg Newton & Killa Twan
[04:23] 15. Speaking in Codes feat. Benny the Butcher
[02:53] 16. Stay On feat. Big Tray Deee
[04:34] 17. G’z Don’t Cry

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!