Berner, San Quinn & Rich Rocka Brings You Guilty by Association 2: Criminal Enterprise

Marijuana mogul and independent hip hop powerhouse Berner connects with fellow San Franciscans San Quinn and Rich Rocka for 14 original tracks. The album will feature Philthy Rich, Galaxy Atoms, CL Cliff, Bailey and more

– Rich Rocka: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram
– Berner: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram
– San Quinn: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram


Google Play:


01. Black Errythang f. CL Cliff
02. Meet the Plug f. CL Cliff & Gamma Da Kid
03. Same Hoes f. Bailey
04. All Day
05. Smoke With a Real Nigga
06. City Boi f. Lord Geez
07. Go Hard or Go Home f. Philthy Rich
08. Got That f. Galaxy Atoms
09. Join the Squad
10. On Mommaz f. Lord Geez
11. Pretty Little Bitch
12. Go Away


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *