Berner Readies New Album “Rico” Track List and Cover

Berner is back with his latest realease titled, “Rico” which will feature production by, Scott Storch, DJ Quik, DJ Paul, Stinj-E, Traxx FDR and More.

Berner aka “Rico” has enlisted some of Biggest names in hip-hop, with features such as, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Cam’ron, Jim Jones, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, B-Real, DJ Quik, Philthy Rich, Kokane, Young Buck, Ampichino, and many more.

Check out the track list below:

01. Disconnected
02. Rico
03. Walk In My Shoes feat. Kokane
04. Light Show feat. Kevin Gates
05. In Pocket feat. Wiz Khalifa, Yhung T.O. & Chevy Woods
06. Brown Bag feat. Wiz Khalifa
07. Singin’
08. Ever Do It feat. Curren$y, Green R Fieldz, Cassie Veggies & Cozmo
09. Gon’ Do feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
10. Too Much feat. DJ Paul
11. Godzilla feat. Young Buck & Philthy Rich
12. In The Way feat. Krayzie Bone, Bizzy Bone & DJ Paul
13. Dope Boy feat. Cam’ron & Jim Jones
14. Choose Up feat. DJ Quik & Ty Dolla Sign
15. Fuck Faces
16. Lovin’ It
17. Driveway feat. The Jacka & Dnyce
18. Tycoonin feat. Rich The Factor, Ampichino & Steve Yancey
19. Miss Me feat. Wiz Khalifa & Styles P
20. Jordan Box
21. What It Sound Like feat. B-Real
22. Lies (Mentiras) feat. Troopnastyy
23. Meditation feat. Chronixx
24. Letter

Follow @Berner415

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *