Berner & Omni Alien Link Up for Terra Firma



Taylor Gang’s Berner & Omni Alien just released their latest EP Terra Firma. This EP contains a total of 7 tracks and features guest appearances by Laroo & Vital . Peep The tracklist below for further details on the EP as well as the spotify  & Itunes link below for purchase:


01. Graduated
02. Better for All of Us
03. She Fly
04. Boss Life
05. Anymore
06. Can’t Stop feat. Laroo T.H.H.
07. Amazing feat. Vital

Itunes :

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!