Berner Drops His Latest Project “Russ Bufalino (The Quiet Don)”

Berner Drops His Latest Project “Russ Bufalino (The Quiet Don)”. The project contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by DMX, G Herbo Damian & Stephen Marley, Mozzy, Andre Nickatina, J Stalin, Cozmo, Wiz Khalifa and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. as well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. The Quiet Don
02. Stove f. Andre Nickatina
03. Details f. G Herbo & Mozzy
04. R.I.P. f. Tee Grizzley
05. Foolish f. Dmx
06. Loose Change
07. Whatever You Need f. Cozmo
08. So Simple f. Wiz Khalifa
09. Diamonds N Gunz
10. Program
11. Move
12. Henny & Coke f. J Stalin
13. 100 Joints (20 Joints Part 2)
14. Fade Away f. Trae Tha Truth
15. Set f. Trippie Redd & J Moe
16. Stranger f. Damian Marley & Stephen Marley
17. Everything f. Wiz Khalifa
18. Gassed Up f. Cozmo

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!