Berner & B-Real – Prohibition Part 2 Available Now!

Back in October, noted marijuana enthusiasts Berner and B-Real linked up for a project called Prohibition, and now they’re back for round 2. Originally intended for release on Monday, 4/20, the two decided to treat fans by offering up the sequel a few days early.

Laced with 8 tracks, the project features guest appearances from Camron,Sage The Gemini, Scarface, B-Legit, Demrick, Scoop Deville and Vital. Led by the previously heard tracks “Ain’ Nothin” and “Blowing Money Fast”,Prohibition 2 is now available to be streamed in its entirety below.

Take a listen, and show your support by copping it on iTunes.

1. Kings

2. Mob (feat. B-Legit)

3. Ain’t Nothin (feat. Cam’ron)

4. Get Your Mind Right (feat. Sage the Gemini)

5. Blowed (feat. Scarface)

6. Get You High

7. Blowing Money Fast (feat. Demrick & Scoop DeVille)

8. Go (feat. Vital)

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!