Benny The Butcher Drops His Latest Project “Burden Of Proof”

Benny The Butcher Drops His Latest Project “Burden Of Proof”. The project contains a total of 12 tracks. Production is handled entirely by Hit-Boy. It features guest appearances by Lil Wayne , Big Sean, Dom Kennedy,  Queen Naija & more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. as well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Burden Of Proof
02. Where Would I Go (Feat. Rick Ross)
03. Sly Green
04. One Way Flight (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
05. Famous
06. Timeless (Feat. Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
07. New Streets
08. Over The Limit (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
09. Trade It All
10. Thank God I Made It (Feat. Queen Naija)
11. War Paint (Feat. Westside Gunn & Conway)
12. Legend (Feat. Hit-Boy)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!