Bear Drops His Latest Project “Smarter Than Da Average”

Bear Drops His Latest Project “Smarter Than Da Average”. The project contains a total of 16 songs. It features guest appearances from Mad Dog, Big Tone, Sleepy Santino, Lil Dee, Young Luck, Bobizz and Ballatician. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Leftrightleft
02. The Way That It Is f. Mad Dog
03. Ghetto Streets f. Mad Dog & Sleepy Santino
04. Closed Mouths
05. Here I Go f. Big Tone & Young Luck
06. Warrior
07. Lickz f. Bobizz
08. Throw Yo Hoods Up
09. Talk Is Cheap
10. What Ever It Takes f. Mad Dog
11. I Got Sumn
12. Forgive Me f. Mad Dog
13. Sac Zoo f. Ballatician
14. Me An My Homeboys f. Mad Dog
15. Summertime f. Mad Dog, Bobizz & Young Luck
16. Real In The Field f. Lil Dee

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!