Bay Area Rapper A-Wax Set To Release “Pushin Keyz” With E-Bang, Frenchie 1017 & More

Bay Area rap artist A-Wax is next up to bat with the release of his next album “Pushin’ Keyz” Under the label Illburn/Pie-Rx Records. The album is expected to drop on September 27, 2016 and will host features from artist such as E-Bang, Frenchie 1017, Boss Top, And Vidal Garcia. Check out the official cover art and tracklist below.

1) Pushin’ Keyz Intro
2) Always Somethin’
3) My Bitch (feat. Vidal Garcia)
4) Dead or in Jail – WATCH
5) We Ain’t Got None
6) Finessin’
7) Tony the Tiger (feat. E Bang)
8) All About It
9) Bowlin’ (feat. Thola)
10) I’ll Be Back
11) 100 Round Handgun (feat. Frenchie 1017 & Boss Top)
12) Road to Get Rich
13) Lemons (feat. E Bang)


1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *